Drama Queens Saga Books 1-4

$35.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Join the Drama Queens on this adventure. 

Book 1: 

Men, Love & Power is a family drama that tells the story of deception, heartbreak, love, lust and betrayal.

The drama and mayhem have only just begun in this soap opera about four African American cousins from a small town. It's time for them to face their own secrets, which will change their lives forever if revealed. 

Selah appears to have everything - a home, a job and a husband - but her life explodes and suddenly, Selah must face her dark shame.

While their family burns everything down, Selah, Moria, Gennifer and Vashti do everything they can to preserve it. Will the unexpected secrets detonate their already broken worldand take them down in flames or will they rise as a phoneix from the ashes to reclaim the powere they hvae always desired? 

Book 2: 

The ladies of Broad Wall are in for a bumpy ride as they uncover the secrets and lies that have been plaguing them. 

Fear and anger, powerful motivators are pushing them to make some tough choices, but someone may lose everything. Each lady is doing her best to ensure her future but what happens when the past is too much to bear? Things become complicated and maybe a bit dangerous. In this installment of the Drama Queens saga, secrets and deceit, ambition, courage, love and loss weave an alluring tale.  

Book 3: 

Not all fairytales have happy endings. 

In this season of survival, these cousins are on edge, ready for anything. 

Selah, Vashti, Gennifer and Moria attempt to survive the aftermath of a series of devastating life events. The ladies are forced to come to terms with their individual strenghts and weaknesses in order to fight not just for their lives, but for their sanity. They know that no one is safe. With the trials of the outside world seeping in, they cling to control imperfection and valor to keep them going. Will Selah and Moria find happiness or will their lives be changed forever?

Book 4: 

The truth never set anyone free until now. 

Truth, Scorn and Consequences is a riveting story about four cousins who are forced to confront the secrets of their past. This high octane drama is full of surprises. Old paradigms are uprooted as they face their secrets. Selah, Moria, Vashti and Gennifer attempt to forge their own paths through life, they must choose between family and happiness, duty and love, guilt and ruin.

Who will come out unscathed and who will be hurt?  

We create products with the idea of giving you the gift of something beautiful. Whether that gift is for you or someone else, what went into creating it was thoughtfulness, time and creative effort.

All of our products are processed and shipped within 3-7 business days.

Sis, You Deserve

  • To see yourself represented in the world
  • To surround yourself with art that encourges your belief in self
  • The gift of something beautiful.

- jaha Knight