All Art & Books Created By Artist, jaha Knight

Truth, Scorn & Consequences

Truth, Scorn & Consequences - Drama Queens Saga - Book 4

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The truth never set anyone free until now. 

Truth, Scorn and Consequences is a riveting story about four cousins who are forced to confront the secrets of their past. This high octane drama is full of surprises. Old paradigms are uprooted as they face their secrets. Selah, Moria, Vashti and Gennifer attempt to forge their own paths through life, they must choose between family and happiness, duty and love, guilt and ruin.

Who will come out unscathed and who will be hurt?